? 澳门海立方游戏网址,美高梅体育游戏_四川反惨缆科技 澳门海立方游戏网址欢迎您! 跳到主要内容

本月目前没有安排ACC活动。

帕洛阿尔托艺术节

开始日期
Saturday, 08/22/2020, 10:00 AM
结束日期
Sunday, 08/23/2020, 6:00 PM
家 to 300 fine art and contemporary craft displays, Italian street painting, kids’ art studio, and entertainment throughout.
位置
帕洛阿尔托艺术节

大学大道
帕洛阿尔托, 94301
美国

Annual Perspectives Georgia Pottery Invitational?

开始日期
Friday, 08/28/2020, 6:00 PM
结束日期
Sunday, 09/13/2020, 5:00 PM
佐治亚州最大,运行时间最长的全陶比赛。
位置
奥科尼文化艺术基金会

学校街34号
沃特金斯维尔, 30677
美国

纺织中心青年夏令营2020

开始日期
Saturday, 07/04/2020, 9:00 AM
结束日期
Friday, 08/21/2020, 4:00 PM
Explore the vibrant world of fiber art and creativity with us! Textile Center offers 26 camps for students ages 6 and up, at all skill levels.
位置

3000 大学大道 SE
明尼阿波利斯, 55414
美国

Melis Agabigum珠宝车间粉末涂料

开始日期
Friday, 07/31/2020, 9:00 AM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/01/2020, 4:00 PM
与半岛艺术学院的Melis Agabigum一起参加研讨会,探讨珠宝中粉末涂层的工业过程。
位置
半岛艺术学院

3900县道F
鱼溪, 54212
美国

妮可提花装饰工坊

开始日期
Wednesday, 08/05/2020, 9:00 AM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/08/2020, 4:00 PM
Join Nicole Jacquard at 半岛艺术学院 for a workshop that explores the basics of working with metal.
位置
半岛艺术学院

3900县道F
鱼溪, 54212
美国

迈克尔·纳什夫(Michael Nashef)的创作研讨会

开始日期
Wednesday, 08/19/2020, 9:00 AM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/22/2020, 4:00 PM
Join Michael Nashef at 半岛艺术学院 for a workshop that explores the possibilities of incorporating alternative materials into your jewelry
位置
半岛艺术学院

3900县道F
鱼溪, 54212
美国

Lynn Duryea的陶瓷工作坊

开始日期
Monday, 08/17/2020, 12:00 PM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/22/2020, 12:00 PM
Utilizing a variety of methods including pinch, coil and slab, this five-day hands-on workshop will focus on the development and assembly of clay forms.
位置
长岛社区中心

码头街77号
长岛, 04050
美国

现场演示:印度伊斯兰造纸

开始日期
Saturday, 08/08/2020, 10:00 AM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/08/2020, 11:30 AM
了解印度伊斯兰造纸及其在造纸历史中的作用。
位置

华盛顿大街1011号
明尼阿波利斯, 55415
美国

"Edge of Forever"

开始日期
Friday, 06/05/2020, 10:00 AM
结束日期
Sunday, 08/02/2020, 4:00 PM
An immersive world of mixed-media installations, including stained glass, wooden assemblage, and sculptural forms created by Expanded Eye.
位置

宾夕法尼亚大道5472号
匹兹堡, 功放 15206
美国

瑞安·迈尔斯(Ryan Myers):穿上靴子

开始日期
Friday, 06/05/2020, 10:00 AM
结束日期
Sunday, 08/23/2020, 5:00 PM
来自麦迪逊的艺术家瑞安·迈尔斯(Ryan Myers)的新陶瓷。
位置
亚伯当代

保利路6858号
贝尔维尔, 53508
美国

磨损

开始日期
Saturday, 08/01/2020, 12:00 AM
结束日期
Sunday, 09/06/2020, 11:59 PM
40多位Penland画廊的艺术家和特别嘉宾提供当代珠宝。

HOLDING 功放TTERNS 2020

开始日期
Saturday, 08/01/2020, 12:00 AM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/15/2020, 11:59 PM
Penland Core Fellows' online show.

适应|

开始日期
Saturday, 08/01/2020, 12:00 AM
结束日期
Saturday, 08/15/2020, 11:59 PM
Resident Artists' show.

现在的陶瓷

开始日期
Friday, 07/17/2020, 5:00 PM
结束日期
Friday, 08/07/2020, 5:00 PM
Group exhibition of GHP's 2018 - 2019 Resident and Fellowship artists Malene Barnett, Sindy Butz, Donna Green, Phoenix Lindsey-Hall, and Kari Marboe.
位置
格林威治屋陶器

琼斯街16号
纽约,
美国

友情链接: 搜狗   百度   神马   澳门海立方游戏网址   baiduxml